FINAL WAR ARCHIVES

{RETURN TO INDEX}: INDEX

__________________

audio transcript from the monas-val break room where... okay i don't know how to describe this

__________________

KARAK: THIS IS STUPID! OF COURSE I KNOW! I HAVE ONE! I'VE SEEN IT- I SEE IT ALL THE TIME! i know what it is okay? this is- this is just stupid. alright? i'm- i know okay?

GUN-DELRAN: then just- [[a snort as she barely contains her laughter]] just describe it!

ENG-CALUT: [[even more laughter as xe put a hand to their face to try and hold it in]]

KARAK: I'M NOT DOING THAT! I'M NOT GONNA- I'M NOT OKAY? I'M JUST... NO. NO I'M NOT GONNA! IT'S NOT HAPPENING! IT'S- THIS IS- YOU- THIS IS STUPID. IT'S JUST STUPID.

ENG-CALUT: then just describe it dude! it ain't too har- [[laughing too much to finish the sentence]]

KARAK: I'M NOT. STOP. NO- SHUT UP I'M NOT GONNA- I KNOW OKAY! ASK THE DOCTORS ASK ANYONE- NOT ANYONE BUT I KNOW. OKAY. I KNOW IT- JUST STOP JUST STOP.

GUN-DELRAN: you really just aren't helping your case here karak. starting to think you don't know what a-

KARAK: I KNOW WHAT A PENIS IS, I KNOW OKAY, I DON'T NEED TO DESCRIBE IT BUT I KNOW! I HAVE SEEN A PENIS, I HAVE DONE A SEX, I KNOW THESE THINGS. I DON'T- I KNOW OKAY. I KNOW. STOP WHATEVER THIS IS. I KNOW WHAT A PENIS IS I HAVE SEEN THEM, I HAVE ONE I USE IT ALL THE TIME. I'M NORMAL OKAY? I'M HAVING SO MANY NORMAL MOMENTS I'M BEING SO NORMAL ABOUT THIS I'M THE MOST NORMAL GUY ON THE SHIP BECAUSE I KNOW WHAT A PENIS IS- WAIT YOU'RE RECORDING THIS STO-

[[COMMUNICATION END]]